Having what it requires to become Erasmus Mundus Scholars, four Practice Teachers namely Melissa Joy F. De Guzman, Jaica S. Pascua, Norman T. De Vera,ย  Bachelor of Secondary Education specializing in English, and Alyzza R. Rosales, Bachelor in Elementary Education major in Pre-Elementary Education were sent off to Bukidnon State University by Prof. Mitzy Macaraeg, University Head of Practice Teaching and Dr. Amado Ramos, CTE Dean of Bayambang Campus on September 29, 2019.

For two months, they will be exposed to the best practices of the host school through which the experience serves as an input towards continuous improvement of the Practice-Teaching program of PSU.

Erasmus mundus scholarship program is participated by National Network of Normal Schools (3NS) -member universities in the country