Campus Executive Director Dr. Paulo V. Cenas

College Deans

Engineering and Architectures Engr. Resurreccion V. Garrote
Computing Dr. Frederick F. Patacsil
Arts and Education Dr. Domingo M. Cabarteja


Head, Administrative Services Mr. Emilio N. Tadeo, Jr
Head, Finance Division Mrs. Josie G. Bulatao
Executive Secretary Mr. Arni-Rie F. Tamayo

Department Chairs

Architecture Arch. Simeon C. Rico Jr.
Civil Engineering Engr. Alberto F. Servito
Computer Engineering Engr. Kenneth Oliver S. Lopez
Electrical Engineering Engr. Jeanelyn P. Calip
Mechanical Engineering Engr. Marilou M. Fernandez
Information Technology Ms. Caren L. Ambat
Math and Natural Sciences Mr. Bobby F. Roaring (OIC)
Teacher Education Dr. Erwin O. Estrella
General Education/SH Principal Mrs. Romelynn D. Funclara
English Language Mrs. Marissa E. Sison

Function Coordinators

Research Mr. Bobby F. Roaring (concurrent)
Extension and Training Engr. Rodel P. Hacla
Engr. Daisy P. Agpawa (Assistant)
Production, Resource Generation and Auxiliary Services Engr. Alfredo D. Apolinar
Student Services Ms. Joana Marie C. Delos Santos
Mrs. Rema C. Nacis (Assistant)

Area Coordinators

MIS Mr. Rhenel R. Bernisca
GAD Mrs. Zita M. Corpuz
PRPIO Mr. Marvin Q. Corpuz
Physical Plant and Facilities Engr. Reyno N. Ramos
NSTP Mrs. Marilyn C. Pico
OJT Engr. Roderick L. Calaguio
Practice Teaching Mr. Mark Darrel P. Parayno
Alumni Affairs Engr. Catherine T. Caoile
Planning Engr. Resurreccion V. Garrote (concurrent)
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Shirley Layona
Cultural and Pangasinan Heritage Ms. Ruby F. Amado
Sports Mrs. Liza A. Lucero
Engineering Laboratory Custodian Engr. Wilfredo Velasco